Spam Detector Premium Feed Proposal

Name of Premium Feed Spam Detector
Forta Network Bot ID 0xd45f7183783f5893f4b8e187746eaf7294f73a3bb966500d237bd0d5978673fa
About Bot Owner Artem Kovalchuk

I am a web developer by training, and have been an active member of the Forta Community since its inception in the Fall 2021. I participated in several early bot development contests hosted by the Forta Foundation, and won four of them. In the Summer 2022, I was approached by the Foundation about contributing to Forta in a more formal capacity. I entered into an independent contractor agreement with the Foundation and have been participating in core development related activities for the last year, including leading the redesign of the Forta Explorer and Bot Profile pages, and supporting the development of the Attack Detector.

I also developed and maintained one of the most popular bots on the network, the Attack Simulation Bot, which is currently used by the Attack Detector.

Owner Details:
Forta - https://app.forta.network/profile/0x183d13c4fCb5133EA52345A9037C9c25A5Aa139D
LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kovart/
Github - https://github.com/kovart
Twitter - https://twitter.com/kovart_dev

How the Premium Feed works Token Spam has been something that several Forta users, including ZenGo, have highlighted as a problem. Web3 wallets and NFT marketplaces in particular are flooded with spam tokens and NFTs that clutter and degrade the wallet experience. Being able to identify and filter out/hide these assets can both improve the user experience and minimize the risk of scams.

Logic